January 16, 2014

All Private & Public University of Bangladesh Web Site List

  All Public University of Bangladesh  Web Site List:

It has all the university name and web site address. So any student and public easily find out his searching address. It has given to all private University and all public University name and web address.

Bangladesh Agricultural University

Bangladesh Open University (BOU)

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Medical University

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

Chittagong University (CU)

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET)

College of Textile Technology

Comilla University (CU)

Dhaka University (DU)

Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology (DUET)

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University

Islamic University, Kushtia

Jahangirnagar University (JU)

Jagannath University (JNU)

Jessore Science & Technology University

Khulna University (KU)

Khulna University of Engineering and Technology (KUET)

Mawlana Bhasani Science and Technology University

National University

Noakhali Science and Technology University, NSTU

Patuakhali Science and Technology University

Rajshahi University (RU)

Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET)

Shahjalal University of Science & Technology (SUST)

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

Sylhet Agriculture University

The Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU)


All Private University of Bangladesh  Web Site List:

Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology
American International University - Bangladesh (AIUB)

America Bangladesh University

ASA University Bangladesh (ASAUB)

Asian University of Bangladesh (AUB)

Atish Dipankar University of Science & Technology

Bangladesh Islami University (BIU)

Bangladesh University

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT)

Begum Gulchemonara Trust University

BGC Trust University Bangladesh

BGMEA Institute of Fashion & Technology (BIFT) 

Brac University

Central Women's University

City University

College of Textile Technology

Daffodil International University (DIU)

Darul Ihsan University

Dhaka International University

East - West University

Eastern University

Gono Bishwabidyalaya

Green University of Bangladesh

IBAIS University

Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB)

International Islamic University Chittagong

International University of Business, Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT)

Leading University

Manarat International University

Metropolitan University, Sylhet

North South University (NSU)

Northern University - Bangladesh

Premier University , Chittagong

Presidency University

Prime University

Primeasia University

Pundra University of Science and Technology

Queens University

Royal University of Dhaka

Santa Marium University of Creative Technology

South East University

Southern University

Stamford University

State University of Bangladesh

Sylhet International University

The People's University of Bangladesh

The Millenium University

The University of Asia Pacific

United International University

University of Development Alternative (UoDA)

University of Information Technology & Sciences

University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh

University of Science and Technology, Chittagong

University of South Asia

Uttara University

Victoria University of Bangladesh

World University of Bangladesh


All Public University  Admission Test Schedule , Seat plan 2013-2014


No comments:

Post a Comment